Posted by: ewkigo | February 2, 2010

Introduction

Hello there reader. So I’m new to this whole blogging idea and I started it after I read my cousin’s blog, truthspeak-gigee.blogspot.com. I’m young and in the past couple years I’ve changed and realized I have a lot to say and what have to say matters. It may not seem like I’m making much of a difference but I believe even the tiniest voice in the smallest of places can make a slight difference that will eventually count for something. You may be skeptical and you may judge me but that’s your prerogative and I will respect your opinion as it is. I do, however, ask you to be respectful of myself and others as well. I will basically be talking about anything and everything but my main focus will be discussing real strength in ourselves and what true power really is. An ancient Chinese philosopher once said “Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength, mastering yourself is true power.” This was the main influence of my idea. I hope this blog not only helps you, but also opens your eyes and encourages you to help others as well. For now, however, goodnight.

Responses

  1. Go EVA!!

    -Mark


Leave a Reply

Categories

